Romans Fixtures

   2nds/ Romans   
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016PRE(H)
Saturday, 3 September 20161Southend (H)
Saturday, 10 September 20162Westcombe Park (H)
Saturday, 17 September 20163Wescliffe (A)
Saturday, 24 September 20164London Irish Wild Geese (H)
Saturday, 1 October 20165Wimbledon (A)
Saturday, 8 October 20166Ealing (H)
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 22 October 20167Colchester (A)
Saturday, 29 October 20168Redignesians (H)
Saturday, 5 November 20169Canterbury (A)
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 201610Shelford (H)
Saturday, 26 November 201611Richmond (A)
Saturday, 3 December 201612Chinnor (H)
Saturday, 10 December 201613Hertford (A)
Saturday, 17 December 201614Westcombe Park (A)
Saturday, 24 December 2016XMAS EVE
Saturday, 31 December 2016NEW YEARS EVE
Saturday, 7 January 201715Westcliffe (H)
Saturday, 14 January 201716London Irish (A)
Saturday, 21 January 201717Wimbledon (H)
Saturday, 28 January 201718Ealing (A)
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 201719Colchester (H)
Saturday, 18 February 201720Redignesians (A)
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Saturday, 4 March 201721Canterbury (H)
Saturday, 11 March 201722Shelford (A)
Saturday, 18 March 201723Richmond (H)
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 1 April 201724Chinnor (A)
Saturday, 8 April 201725Hertford (H)
Saturday, 15 April 201726Southend (A)
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017

Last Updated: September 3, 2016 1:29 pm