Fixtures

OA Tennis Membership Form 2015

Standing order mandate

 

WATFORD AND DISTRICT LEAGUE

HOME TENNIS MATCHES – 2015

Tuesday 21st April     Ladies v Croxley Green

Thursday 30th April Mixed v David Lloyd, Hatfield

Monday 4th May        Mens v Langley

Tuesday 12th May     Ladies v Langley

Thursday 14th May   Mixed v Chorleywood

Monday 18th May     Mens v Cassiobury

Thursday 4th June   Mixed v Greenwood Park

Monday 8th June     Mens v West Herts

Tuesday 9th June     Ladies v Ravenscroft

Thursday 11th June   Mixed v Northwood

Monday 15th June     Mens v Chorleywood

Tuesday 16th June     Ladies v Cassiobury

Tuesday 23rd June     Ladies v Bovingdon

Thursday 25th June   Mixed v Croxley Green

Saturday 4th July       OA’s v School : Founders Day 2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Monday 6th July           Mens v Rickmansworth

Thursday 9th July        Mixed v Elstree

Tuesday 14th July         Ladies v St. Albans

Monday 20th July         Mens v Croxley Green

The courts will be closed to members from 6.00 p.m. on these evenings due to matches being played.  We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

 

 

MEN’S DOUBLES MATCHES  – DIVISION 4 – SUMMER 2015

Please find below the Men’s Doubles Fixtures for 2015.  Match fees are £6 per person, away or at home.  These must be paid on the night and given to Sue Barnes after each match so she can pay into the account.

Please give your match availability to Valentin Pappert, 69 Abbots Park, St. Albans, AL1 1TW.  Mobile Number 07972 932930.  Email Address valentine.pappert@hotmail.co.uk

TUES 21ST APRILWEST HERTS DA
MON 4TH MAYLANGLEY AH
MON 11TH MAYCROXLEY CA
MON 18TH MAYCASSIOBURY AH
TUE 2ND JUNECHORLEYWOOD CA
MON 8TH JUNEWEST HERTS DH
MON 15TH JUNECHORLEYWOOD CH
WED 24TH JUNELANGLEY AA
MON 29TH JUNECASSIOBURY AA
MON 6TH JULYRICKMANSWORTH BH
MON 13TH JULYRICKMANSWORTH BA
MON 20TH JULYCROXLEY CH

LADIES DOUBLES – DIVISION 6 – SUMMER 2015

Please find below the Ladies Doubles matches for Division 6.  Please inform Maureen Harcourt of your match availability as soon as possible.

TUE 21ST APRILCROXLEY CH
TUE 28TH MAYCROXLEY CA
TUE 5TH MAYCASSIOBURY BA
TUE 12TH MAYLANGLEYH
MON 18TH MAYBOVINGDON BA
TUE 2ND JUNEST. ALBANS DA
TUE 9TH JUNERAVENSCROFTH
TUE 16TH JUNECASSIOBURY BH
TUE 23RD JUNEBOVINGDON BH
TUE 30TH JUNELANGLEY AA
WED 8TH JULYRAVENSCROFT BA
TUE 14TH JULYST ALBANS BH

MIXED DOUBLE  DIVISION 5 – SUMMER 2015

Please find below the  list of matches for the Mixed Doubles.  Please let Sue Barnes at 36 Beaumont Avenue, St Albans, Herts, AL1 4TJ know your availability as soon as possible.

 

THUR 23RD APRILNORTHWOOD BA
THUR 30TH APRILDAVID LLOYD HATFIELD BH
FRI 8TH MAYCROXLEY CA
THUR 14TH MAYCHORLEYWOOD BH
THUR 21ST MAYELSTREE AA
THUR 4TH JUNEGREENWOOD PARK AH
THUR 11TH JUNENORTHWOOD BH
FRI 19TH JUNEDAVID LLOYD HATFIELD BA
THUR 25TH JUNECROXLEY CH
THUR 9TH JULYELSTREE AH
FRI 17TH JULYGREENWOOD PARK AA
THUR 6TH AUGUSTCHORLEYWOOD BA